Parts Shop MAX :: Forums :: イベント/Event and Regional forum :: 日本でのイベント Japan Event
attention japan << Previous thread | Next thread >>
Moderators: Parts Shop Max, Dan at MAX USA
Author Post
white lao tzu
Wed Aug 06 2008, 05:41PM
Registered Member #12
Joined: Wed Feb 14 2007, 11:12PM

Posts: 275
thank you, and i love you.
domo arigato
Back to top
Never Lift
Wed Aug 06 2008, 06:26PM
Registered Member #9
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 08:29PM

Posts: 437
gozaimas, the ultimate
Back to top
drift-it
Thu Dec 11 2008, 12:22PM
Guest

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5699441801425407123&hl=en
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Thu Dec 11 2008, 02:18PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
Eisuke San is so nice and at the same time so crazy to let all you hooligans drive his car! Looks like a lot of fun and it brigs back good memories of Japan. Thanks for the vid nate.
Back to top
drift-it
Thu Dec 11 2008, 04:44PM
Guest

i know he's the best, seriously. It does bring back awesome memories from an awesome trip lol.
Back to top
Parts Shop Max
Thu Dec 11 2008, 07:56PM

Registered Member #1
Joined: Thu Jan 18 2007, 03:45PM

Posts: 191
わおー!!思い出すね~!!
もう4ヶ月経つんだね。またみんな遊びに来てね。
Please come to JAPAN again.
またサーキット一緒に行こうぜ!!
Back to top
Baka..!
Fri Dec 12 2008, 12:02AM
Registered Member #37
Joined: Thu Apr 05 2007, 12:51AM

Posts: 145
sweet
Back to top
Martin
Fri Dec 12 2008, 03:13PM
Registered Member #5
Joined: Thu Feb 01 2007, 12:12PM

Posts: 430
those corolla guys are gangsters,,, I wanna go back to YZ circuit and drift my own car!
Back to top
ますだ
Fri Dec 12 2008, 04:38PM
Registered Member #21
Joined: Fri Feb 23 2007, 10:28AM

Posts: 169
ビデオ見たよ。編集上手だね。
Back to top
ますだ
Fri Dec 12 2008, 05:14PM
Registered Member #21
Joined: Fri Feb 23 2007, 10:28AM

Posts: 169
シルビアのガルウイングの開く瞬間がカッコイイ。
知らない人が見たら十分スパーカーだよ。(笑)
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System