Parts Shop MAX :: Forums :: イベント/Event and Regional forum :: ClubMAXの集会 ClubMAX Meets
500 members!! Its a celebration << Previous thread | Next thread >>
Go to page   <<      
Moderators: Parts Shop Max, Dan at MAX USA
Author Post
Dan at MAX USA
Tue Feb 17 2009, 03:37PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
roll early for VIP placement
Back to top
Never Lift
Tue Feb 17 2009, 04:22PM
Registered Member #9
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 08:29PM

Posts: 437
u turn comp
Back to top
xanvai_D
Tue Feb 17 2009, 05:56PM
Registered Member #438
Joined: Thu Sep 25 2008, 03:03PM

Posts: 16
MAX- doin' it biiiig in '09. Congrats to Eisuke-san, Dan, Martin, and PSM.




-Chris (Oni_Tsuiso)

[ Edited Tue Feb 17 2009, 05:58PM ]
Back to top
white lao tzu
Wed Feb 18 2009, 12:34AM
Registered Member #12
Joined: Wed Feb 14 2007, 11:12PM

Posts: 275
xanvai_D wrote ...

MAX- doin' it biiiig in '09. Congrats to Eisuke-san, Dan, Martin, and PSM.




-Chris (Oni_Tsuiso)

Back to top
DINO619
Thu Feb 19 2009, 11:08AM
Registered Member #95
Joined: Mon Jun 18 2007, 11:51AM

Posts: 33
wish I could be there! maybe I'll chill at the other part shop max and just say I showed up at the wrong one? LOL
Back to top
Baka..!
Thu Feb 19 2009, 11:52AM
Registered Member #37
Joined: Thu Apr 05 2007, 12:51AM

Posts: 145
We should make a big ass coilover cake..!
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Sun Mar 08 2009, 10:29PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
lol

1 week

hot weiners

woo!

I got a new grill for my b-day!!

Back to top
Baka..!
Mon Mar 09 2009, 11:47AM
Registered Member #37
Joined: Thu Apr 05 2007, 12:51AM

Posts: 145
hell yeah
Back to top
Marcus
Tue Mar 10 2009, 01:54PM
Registered Member #439
Joined: Sat Sep 27 2008, 07:50PM

Posts: 103
what time is early? lol
Back to top
Martin
Wed Mar 11 2009, 10:14AM
Registered Member #5
Joined: Thu Feb 01 2007, 12:12PM

Posts: 430
I'll be there from like 9 am so anytime really.
Back to top
Go to page   <<       

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System