Go to page   <<        >>  
Moderators: Parts Shop Max, Dan at MAX USA
Author Post
BigWave
Tue Aug 11 2009, 11:56PM
Registered Member #4
Joined: Wed Jan 31 2007, 12:42PM

Posts: 210
danegerous wrote ...

lawlz dave, what do you type in to find such random shit


saw that on ziptied., thought it was worth spreading around...
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Wed Aug 12 2009, 11:10AM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
I rather take the scooter than this
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Wed Aug 12 2009, 12:55PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
pix from the latest SD ruckus cruise called "superfadedcon 09"



















Back to top
irax
Sat Aug 15 2009, 07:31AM
Registered Member #10
Joined: Tue Feb 13 2007, 07:16PM

Posts: 259
wow i didnt know PBM was already making coilovers for it


Back to top
Kansas_Dori
Sat Aug 15 2009, 09:22AM
Registered Member #411
Joined: Sun Aug 10 2008, 01:01PM

Posts: 44
I wan't a ruckus but there is so many horrible college student drivers here im afraid I would get ran over.
Back to top
BigWave
Sun Aug 16 2009, 09:39AM
Registered Member #4
Joined: Wed Jan 31 2007, 12:42PM

Posts: 210
Dan at MAX USA wrote ...

I rather take the scooter than this



did you have to choose?
Back to top
Zenkikid
Wed Aug 26 2009, 12:26PM
Registered Member #35
Joined: Wed Apr 04 2007, 05:12PM

Posts: 42
Mo. YEAH. king. YEAH Bird. YEAH.
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Wed Sep 09 2009, 10:38PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
this is my fatty rear tire and rim, it was so lame bears tire who stretches all of our drift tires refused to do this 130/90/10 on the 10x7 rim
and the local motorcycle shop said it was impossible
sofa king gay
I ended up doing it myself with a ratchet strap








[ Edited Wed Sep 09 2009, 10:40PM ]
Back to top
Never Lift
Thu Sep 10 2009, 10:16AM
Registered Member #9
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 08:29PM

Posts: 437
lol
Back to top
irax
Thu Sep 10 2009, 05:47PM
Registered Member #10
Joined: Tue Feb 13 2007, 07:16PM

Posts: 259
that wheel is pretty tight, i wonder if they make a 17 inch version? 17x10 not 10x17
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System