Parts Shop MAX :: Forums :: MAXに質問 Ask MAX :: パーツショプMAXプロダクトフォーラム Parts Shop MAX Products Forum
FC rx7 Full Steering angle and Suspension parts set is released UPDATE p.5 << Previous thread | Next thread >>
Go to page   <<        >>  
Moderators: Parts Shop Max, Dan at MAX USA
Author Post
Dan at MAX USA
Tue Jun 26 2012, 02:30PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
bump stop for both left and right turning limit.
Back to top
Hollywood
Tue Jun 26 2012, 07:53PM
Registered Member #708
Joined: Sun Feb 28 2010, 12:22PM

Posts: 653
martin loves angle you can tell first initiation is bam mad angles lol love it
Back to top
porkchopexpress
Tue Aug 21 2012, 07:08PM
Registered Member #2275
Joined: Thu May 24 2012, 04:24PM

Posts: 1
What's going on with this?
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Thu Aug 23 2012, 02:35PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
working on making these parts.
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Tue Oct 09 2012, 04:43PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
Here are some pictures of the rear end parts and the rack spacers

steering rack spacers

Dolid Diff Bushing mount

Solid Diff Riser bushing

Sub Frame Riser solid bushing - ANGLE ADJUSTABLE!

Trailing Arm Camber Link

Sub Frame Camber Arm

Toe Rods


[ Edited Tue Oct 09 2012, 05:14PM ]
Back to top
tipper_86
Thu Oct 11 2012, 03:50PM
Registered Member #2528
Joined: Mon Jul 23 2012, 05:54AM

Posts: 2
^^^^
man this stuff look amazing!
Back to top
Panos Greece
Sun Oct 21 2012, 10:44AM
Registered Member #3033
Joined: Sun Oct 21 2012, 10:41AM

Posts: 1
Those are GREAT!
Can't wait to purchase the angle kit! Hury Up!!!
Back to top
RoninPower
Sat Oct 27 2012, 10:10PM
Registered Member #3068
Joined: Sat Oct 27 2012, 08:11AM

Posts: 9
I heard about this and just had to check it out. Awesome.

I'll be waiting to buy.
Back to top
thumpher
Tue Oct 30 2012, 11:28AM
Registered Member #3013
Joined: Fri Oct 19 2012, 12:48PM

Posts: 1
Are the links and bushings available yet?
Back to top
danegerous
Tue Oct 30 2012, 01:04PM
Registered Member #52
Joined: Wed May 02 2007, 01:15PM

Posts: 199
bees knees up in here

[ Edited Tue Oct 30 2012, 01:05PM ]
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System