Go to page   <<        >>  
Moderators: Parts Shop Max, Dan at MAX USA
Author Post
Never Lift
Thu Aug 06 2009, 10:18AM
Registered Member #9
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 08:29PM

Posts: 437
remove all lights and mirrors and do drag bars.
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Thu Aug 06 2009, 01:57PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
irax wrote ...

now put up some "high way pegs" and some ape hangers

pegs for sure, the OE bars with a lowered seat are already like ape hangers
Never Lift wrote ...

remove all lights and mirrors and do drag bars.

defenately gonna axe all the '70s spec lighting. Drag bars do look the best but riding position will be bent far forward, not sure if that will get old?
Back to top
Never Lift
Thu Aug 06 2009, 03:41PM
Registered Member #9
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 08:29PM

Posts: 437
it doesnt matter
Back to top
udon!
Fri Aug 07 2009, 12:01PM
Registered Member #528
Joined: Sat Apr 04 2009, 02:37PM

Posts: 53
reminds me of this lol
Back to top
Martin
Fri Aug 07 2009, 01:35PM
Registered Member #5
Joined: Thu Feb 01 2007, 12:12PM

Posts: 430
lol so good
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Fri Aug 07 2009, 04:53PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
some shots at speed with straight bars




Back to top
BigWave
Sat Aug 08 2009, 12:15AM
Registered Member #4
Joined: Wed Jan 31 2007, 12:42PM

Posts: 210
^^^I think stock looks better than that one all changed up.^^^

should have got this one!






[ Edited Sun Aug 09 2009, 05:57PM ]
Back to top
BigWave
Mon Aug 10 2009, 12:20PM
Registered Member #4
Joined: Wed Jan 31 2007, 12:42PM

Posts: 210
heard your getting one of these next...


[ Edited Mon Aug 10 2009, 12:21PM ]
Back to top
danegerous
Tue Aug 11 2009, 03:20PM
Registered Member #52
Joined: Wed May 02 2007, 01:15PM

Posts: 199
lawlz dave, what do you type in to find such random shit
Back to top
Dan at MAX USA
Tue Aug 11 2009, 07:19PM

Registered Member #2
Joined: Sun Jan 21 2007, 01:28PM

Posts: 2866
id love to add a kei truck to the fleet & drift that shit
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System